Hotel Vecchia Milan

Номера

Номера в нашем Hotel Vecchia Milano чистые, комфортабельные и современные, в каждом номере есть телефон. Они расположены как в фасадной части отеля с видом на настоящую итальянскую улочку Via Borromei, так и в задней части, с окнами на тихий внутренний дворик.

Владеющий иностранными языками персонал нашего отеля готов помочь Вам по любому вопросу 24 часа в сутки.

Во всех номерах отеля есть кондиционер воздуха и ванная комната с феном и душем.

Номера нашего отеля располагаются на трех этажах, и некоторые из них имеют очень нестандартную форму, то, впрочем, лишь добавляет шарма неповторимой атмосфере, царящей в Vecchia Milano Hotel. Холл отеля оформлен под старину, что придает отелю еще больше индивидуальности и неповторимости.

Пара шагов по Via Torino, и Вы окажетесь среди маленьких антикварных магазинчиков и частных галерей. А во время прогулки Вы сможете почувствовать полное погружение в жизнь итальянского города!

Вы можете забронировать номер в нашем отеле, ажав здесьчтобы попасть в нашу систему онлайн бронирования в режиме реального времени.

Map

Услуги

Максимально низкие цены круглый год в отеле Vecchia Milano.

27 номеров нашего 3х-звездочного отеля просты, однако очень уютны. В каждом из номеров есть ванная комната и телефон с прямым набором номера, а также кондиционер воздуха. Наш персонал владеет несколькими иностранными языками, и всегда рад предложить Вам свою помощь.

Одни из самых известных достопримечательностей Милана – Кафедральный собор и Замок Сфорцеско – находятся в нескольких сотнях метров от отеля, и до них можно спокойно прогуляться пешком. Недалеко от Vecchia Hotel Milan находится и станция метро, откуда Вы сможете без проблем доехать до любой части города.

Vecchia Milano Hotel расположен в самом центре города, что означает, то все главные достопримечательности Милана находятся поблизости от отеля. Менее, ем в 500 метрах Вы найдете великолепный Дуомо – кафедральный собор Милана, Миланскую биржу, собор Santa Maria delle Grazie, галерею Витторио Эммануэля (Vittorio Emanuele Gallery), улицу Via Dante с её магазинами и замок Сфорцеско. Отель находится на пути движения всех видов общественного транспорта, включая расположенные поблизости 2 станции метрополитена.

Нажмите здесь чтобы забронировать номер в нашем отеле. Система онлайн бронирования в режиме реального времени отеля Vecchia Milano не только гарантирует Вам лучшие цены, но и позволит Вам в ту же секунду узнать о наличии свободных номеров и подтверждении Вашего заказа, а также даст возможность воспользоваться горящими предложениями!

Номера и услуги

Hotel Vecchia Milan
Hotel Vecchia Milan
Hotel Vecchia Milan
Hotel Vecchia Milan

Hotel Vecchia Milan

Rooms

Rooms in the Hotel Vecchia Milano are clean, comfortable and modern, and come complete with a telephone. The rooms are located at both the front of the hotel, overlooking the atmospheric Via Borromei, and at the rear, looking out on the tranquil courtyard.

Staff in the Milan Hotel Vecchia are multi-lingual and are at your service 24 hours a day.

There are a total of 27 rooms – a mixture of single, twin, double and triples. Air-conditioning comes as standard and in all of our en suite bathrooms are equipped with hair-dryer and shower.

The rooms are spread over three storeys, and some are quaintly shaped – all of which simply adds to the general ambience of the Vecchia Milano Hotel. The old-world feel to the foyer is another nice touch to a hotel that smacks of individuality at every turn.

Meanwhile within minutes of your room, a walk along Via Torino reveals some charming antique stores and little galleries. Take a walk down here to experience a quick cross-section of Italian society.

If you‘d like to check out the Hotel Vecchia Milan for yourself, why not take our 360 Interactive Virtual Tour. With this exciting development in our hotel website technology, you can wander around the rooms and lounge area of this charming 3 star Milan hotel as if you’re actually there.

You can book a room right now by clicking here to access the Vecchia Milano real-time booking system. The best available rates are guaranteed when you book online directly with us and our live booking system means you can get up to the minute availability of rooms and instant confirmation on bookings.

Map

Services

Competitive rates are available all year-round at the Hotel Vecchia Milan.

The 27 rooms in this delightful 3 star Milan hotel are simple but cosy, and come complete with private bathroom and direct-dial telephone. All rooms are air-conditioned and contain their own private bathroom. Staff are multi-lingual and are constantly on hand to offer you assistance.

Some of Milan’s better known attractions such as Milan Cathedral and Sforzesco Castle are within comfortable walking distance of the Vecchia Hotel Milan. Alternatively the underground is close by, putting the rest of the city within easy reach.

The Vecchia Milano Hotel is located in right in the city centre, which means that most of the main attractions are on your doorstep. Within 500 metres you will find the Duomo di Milano Cathedral, the Milan Stock Exchange, Santa Maria delle Grazie, the Vittorio Emanuele Gallery, Via Dante – with all of its shops – and the Sforzesco Castle. The hotel is well served by all kinds of public transport, and is within comfortable walking distance of two Underground stations.

Please, take the Vecchia Milano 360 Virtual Tour. This interesting new feature allows you to see various parts of the hotel in the form of 3-dimensional photographs, simply click on a picture to begin the tour and stop it whenever you like.

To book now, click here. The Hotel Vecchia Milano Real Time Online Booking System not only guarantees the best available rates but also offers the luxury of instant confirmation – if you are in a hurry, we may be able to help you out and you may even get a great last minute deal.

Rooms and Services

Hotel Montreal Rome
Hotel Montreal Rome
Hotel Montreal Rome
Hotel Montreal Rome